More Congratulations to Vierling Lab Undergraduates!

Lauren Velie received the BMB  Jessica Hayes Scholarship award, Emma Peterson received the Linda Slakey Award, Fabian Suri-Payer got the Henry Little award and Nora Haggerty received the BMB Leading Strand Award!! Prof. Vierling wrote this to everyone in the lab, “You are ALL amazing. The way you make the lab run, train each other and work together, I am truly fortunate!” Congratulations all around and thank you to Patrick Treffon for helping all of the undergrads learn and grow.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *